Aaron Jensen
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I received The Kingdom Builder Big Box Second Edition a couple weeks ago. The backs of the task cards in all languages don't have a unique back. Instead, they have the same back as the Kingdom Builder cards.

At first I thought this might be a rule change where task cards were changed to Kingdom Builder cards. The rule book, however, still refers to the task cards as separate from the Kingdom Builder card.

Which is correct and which was mis-printed? Should I keep task cards separate or mix them with the Kingdom Builder cards? I'm hoping Donald X. is listening and chimes in.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt E
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This has already been asked and addressed by Donald X. It's a misprint. The Task cards are meant to be used as described in the Crossroads rules and should be separate from the Kingdom Builder cards.
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.