Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

B-Sieged: Sons of the Abyss» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about one card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nuno Martins
Portugal
Lisbon
flag msg tools
Hi, can some one help me with this:
Card 1: Deterring Attack. The text says "All assault units in 2 chosen zones retreat 1 zone." - If they are in Zone 1, they are out of the field?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Angevine
Canada
AB
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
does it show on the card that you can only pick z1, z2? (should have a red star over those zones). wait... do you mean if they are in z3, are they pushed into... the abyss?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nuno Martins
Portugal
Lisbon
flag msg tools
Sorry, i understand now, i was in the first gameplay, i forgot that Z1 is in front and not in the end (in the ens is Z3). I understand now. Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Beck
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You choose two Z1s on the board and you push back (to Z2) all assault units there (all Krohns).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.