Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cosmic Encounter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gluon Mines destroys all ships and encounter ends...cards kept or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anish Ramanathan
msg tools
So if gluon mines blow up all the enemy ships and the encounter ends, do the cards that were played for the encounter go to the discard as per usual (despite them having no use)? This was how we played it, but I could see someone making a case for them going back to your hand since they were never used or revealed.

Thoughts?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Vreeland
United States
McLean
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you kill all enemy ships and win the encounter the cards are discarded.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.