Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Butts away! Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chain rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Libor Masicek
msg tools
Hi,
I have question regarding chain rule.
1) Imagine that after throwing a dice and playing cards I finish on question mark which says "One step back". I move back and land on hero of my color. Am I kicked back to start?
2) What if I land on another question mark after moving back? Should I turn the card and do another effect (i.e. again one back or change two cards}? Like this I could land on question mark and move back where could be another question mark with another moving back - so to move 2 steps back.
3) How it should work in case blue servant moves on blue hero card where is also red servant? Red is then moved on previous space (blue card is taken by blue player). Rules specify that if red lands on red hero then is kicked out. But what to do if there is question mark with "Change two cards" on this space? Should red player change two cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.