Eric Martin
msg tools
mb
I played the Group B scenario last evening and didn't see it explained anyplace in the setup that both starting locations need to begin with their revealed sides up. However, if played solo (with only one investigator - not 2-handed) there is no way to get the requisite number of clues for Act 1a unless both starting locations begin with their revealed sides up. Has anyone else who's played this scenario (Group B) solo had a similar problem? I figured it out on my own (after staring over), but wonder if an official errata might be needed to clarify things during the setup.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.