Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Skull King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing Black suit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrea R
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmb
If one player starts the suit with red I do have a lower red but I have the black card too, could I use the black card to trump the red play or am I forced to play the red?
If I need to play the red, how would a black trump any other color? Should I wait to be unable to follow suit to play them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alec Usticke
United States
Peekskill
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Djna83 wrote:
If one player starts the suit with red I do have a lower red but I have the black card too, could I use the black card to trump the red play or am I forced to play the red?

You must follow suit and play a red card (or you can always play a special card).

Quote:
If I need to play the red, how would a black trump any other color?

If you don't have a particular suit, you can play any card. In your example, if you don't have a red card, you can play the trump suit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.