Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dark Mages: The Arcane Order» Forums » Rules

Subject: Necromancer's level 3 Special Abilities... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ashtal Mondor
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
mb
Hi !!!

I'm knowing that the FAQ isn't online yet, but when I'm looking at the Necromancer's level 3 Special Abillities, does this power occurs while he still stays at level 3 or it applies only once per game ?
If this ability stays until a level drop happens, I honestly think this power is obviously too strong compared to the other mages' abilities (this character will be practically unbreakable).. :/

That's the only thing unclear about this expansion. Everything else's awesome (a very neat, clear and fantastic work you've made. Congratulation ! I can't wait for another project from your creative minds) !!

Thanks for your answer !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Blenn
Canada
Quebec City
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Hi Ashtal and thank you for your comment. In fact, the power stays at level 3 but if your level drop, you can't use this power as well.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.