Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Picket Duty: Kamikaze Attacks against U.S. Destroyers – Okinawa, 1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Table 8.2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
carlo orlandi
msg tools
Hi,
I am new to this game and playing my first scenario I would like a clarification on the following point if a plane is picked on a random result are you allowed to spray fire on the target or does it just hit your ship.

Thanks

Carlo.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Reyes
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It does say refer to rule 6.9. So if that is the case then you can assign spray fire. Have you downloaded version 2 of rulebook?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
carlo orlandi
msg tools
Hi Michael,
I have downloaded the second edition what confused me was that in the flipbook for the rules it states that there is no defensive fire when a plane is picked on table 8.2.

Thanks.

Carlo.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.