Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Samurai Spirit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Corobei with Boss that says you can't use talent rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Lj
United States
Apex
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If Corobei (who can ignore battle penalties for 2/4/6 raiders) gets the boss who has a battle penalty that you can't use your talent, which takes priority?

The talent is you can ignore the penalty of a 6, so the penalty doesn't trigger, or, does the talent not trigger because you can't use your talent?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hoang Pham
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gorobei's power prevails.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jake Lj
United States
Apex
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks,

That would explain why my search for this didn't come up with an answer, I was searching for Corobei instead of Gorobei
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.