Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Atlantic Wall: D-Day to Falaise» Forums » Rules

Subject: 7.9.2 Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Imus
msg tools
Hi Joe and Doug,

Rule 7.9.2 says that Allied AT units can move as infantry. Does this mean that they can cross a minor river with a +3 MP like an infantry unit? How about a major river with engineering aid?

Correction: I quoted the wrong rule, it was the one next in line, 7.9.3.

Thanks, Bob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Youst
United States
Emeryville
California
flag msg tools
designer
Answered on CSW. but Yes, the AT can cross, although I would not allow it motorized movement until a bridge or road route back to HQ was re-established.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.