Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clank!: Dire Wolf» Forums » Rules

Subject: How does this work with the Goldfish from Sunken Treasures? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Abe
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty much what the Subject line says. The text on the Dire Wolf card says "(including the Goblin)", but this was before the release of the Sunken Treasures expansion. Can we assume it applies to the Goldfish as well (ie. when playing with Sunken Treasures it is a minimum +2 Clank! and +2 Swords since both the Goldfish and Goblin are there)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Casper
United States
Pflugerville
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
eateng300 wrote:
Pretty much what the Subject line says. The text on the Dire Wolf card says "(including the Goblin)", but this was before the release of the Sunken Treasures expansion. Can we assume it applies to the Goldfish as well (ie. when playing with Sunken Treasures it is a minimum +2 Clank! and +2 Swords since both the Goldfish and Goblin are there)?


I don't see any reason why it would not be straightforward.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.