Sam Lam I Am
United States
Highland
UT
flag msg tools
To play is human; to win, divine.
badge
There is no shame in losing, if you remain unafraid to play again. -Losers
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This came up in two ways--

First, if the action is impossible, can you take the card? The card was assassinate a rival faction's trooper. This was available turn 1, but obviously there were no troopers out there on turn 1. Can you take the card for points even if you cannot take the action? (We decided yes)

Second, if the action is possible but you don't want to do it, must you? Player takes the card saying remove a capital ship, but doesn't want to remove a capital ship. Must he? (We decided yes)


Another question that came up - Senate card says place three rebels on a planet, another player places two on that planet. What if the person taking the action has control of the rebel fleet? Can he choose the rebel planet at all? If so, does the other player place two rebels there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.