Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Atlantic Wall: D-Day to Falaise» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Imus
msg tools
Hi Joe and Doug,

The rules say that you cannot move into a hex where you have to trace supply through two hexes next to enemy units, but you can advance after combat to that hex.

My question: When using exploitation movement and are trying to overrun a unit are you held to this same standard?

Thanks again, Bob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.