Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Star Wars: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rogue 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"This unit gains one edge-enabled blast damage for each attacking Speeder unit you control."

Do you count Rogue 2 as well, if it is attacking?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Len Luczkowski
United States
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It is a speeder that you are controlling and attacking with, so I would count it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kārlis Jēriņš
Latvia
Riga
flag msg tools
I'm a sheep.
badge
A lovely, fluffy sheep.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will McDonald
United States
Harrah
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great, thanks guys.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Schwarz
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not that it matters in this case, but if you were attacking with other speeders, but not Rogue 2, it would still gain damage icons for those units during the attack, (though, it wouldn't gain one for itself).

If you have a way to provoke a similar ability on a card that can focus to strike while it's not participating, you would count those temporary icons.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.