metallon metallonorg
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Greetings Explorers,

just two questions to clarify I have played correctly.

1.
I had to draw three cards start swimming accross. I used my learning by doing to reduce
to 0 cards and then my "Relaxed" to get the one star. Was that a correct usage?



2.
I discovered ta card that does not clearly show if its an item, a bonus or a skill
so I wonder if it counts towards a hand limit or if I can keep it "forever"?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason
United States
Brooklyn Center
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
1. Correct
2. It's a Permanent Event that gives you bonuses whenever that action is performed in the terrain tile it is pointing to. It stays on the board and is part of the map.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.