Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Short question - trade route rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mladen Šimić
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,

when you take a card from your deck and put it under opponents building, do you:
a) look what card did you take
b) or you dont have chance to see which card you used for marking deal

It is important because if I know some card was used this will affect my decisions and further moves,

Many thx in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Winston Spencer
Brazil
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can look the card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mladen Šimić
Croatia
Zagreb
flag msg tools
mbmb
Winston thx.
Now it will be easier for me to play and plan ahead.

Br,
M
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.