Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Munchkin Marvel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black Widow's ability and ally gender rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Garth Palmer

Roseburg
OR
msg tools
question regarding Black Widow's ability relating to ally gender.

her card says "You may have an additional ally, but it must be a male."

usually all fine and dandy...until you get to Blind Al from Deadpool's expansion. male, female, both???

and as i don't have any of the other expansions, are there any other allies like this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David A
United States
Yorktown
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's no Deadpool expansion for this game. The only two expansions are: Mystic Mayhem and Cosmic Chaos. Perhaps you're thinking of the Legendary expansion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Carlson
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Munchkin: Deadpool – Just Deadpool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garth Palmer

Roseburg
OR
msg tools
I went ahead and looked it up on a Marvel wiki. She's female.

Also the Deadpool expansion might technically be an expansion of the X-Men Munchkin, but they can all be played together so I consider them all expansions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David A
United States
Yorktown
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kristiancarlson wrote:

Huh, I didn't know about this one. But it's a stand-alone right? While all Munchkin sets can mix together, this isn't an expansion of Marvel(per se) is it? Looks like an X-Men expansion.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garth Palmer

Roseburg
OR
msg tools
I played with it last night mixed with the base game, it plays fine with it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.