Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Wizard's Brew» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the spell Freedom of choice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Norway
flag msg tools
Last night we had a heated discussion about how this card was intended to work.
I don't have the card with me, but the text say "At the start of the ingredient phase, you may choose an element that can be used in addition to the element on the area..."
It's most likely not the exact wording on the card, but it's the bold words that are important.

Does this card (and the english language) work as:
1 I can choose an element that I alone can use in addition
or
2 I can choose an element that all players can use in addition
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.