Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Too Many Bones» Forums » Rules

Subject: remove dice from locked - does it exhaust or can reroll? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Moore
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
mb
if I want to remove and reroll a locked dice such as picket infinity sword or something. to remove it from locked must I exhaust or can I reroll? (in my case I wanted bones.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Amy (Other Amy)
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Dice removed from active or locked slots are exhausted until the next battle unless otherwise noted. (I'm on my phone at the moment but I'm 99% certain that's the right answer. If you search the online rule book at the CTG site for 'exhausted' you should be able to confirm.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Roeder
Germany
flag msg tools
It's exhausted. No doubt. Pg. 14 of 1.02 rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.