Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Fields of Fire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Evacuating Casualties rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In 3.8 it notes casualties dropped off are evacuated during cleanup. 5.1.7 uses similar language. What if the casualty is created at the casualty collection point? Is it evacuated, or does it need to be 'dropped off'? I assumed that just being at the collection point was good enough but wanted to know for sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
I assumed that just being at the collection point was good enough but wanted to know for sure.


Yes. That is good enough.

Best,
Ricky
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for helping clarify this game for me work through this game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
drmark64 wrote:
...casualties...are evacuated during cleanup...

Well, you're the doctor [ba-dum-BUM!]
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Funny guy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.