J. R. Tracy
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
May a Fatigued HQ be used for Attack Coordination? Fatigued units may not attack, but is coordinating an attack considered attacking? We decided Fatigued HQs could not coordinate, but are looking for confirmation. Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph Shelton
United States
Renton
Washington
flag msg tools
The rules do not disallow a fatigued HQ being used for Attack Coordination, so they can be.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mitchell Land
United States
Ballwin
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. Fatigue has no effect on an HQ's ability to coordinate.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.