Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

D6 Shooter» Forums » Rules

Subject: A couple of rules clarifications please! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mare Vaporum
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello all!

Just played a handful of games of D6 and am loving the theme and mechanics! However, a lot of ambiguity with the rules. I came to BGG to get clarification on a few things, and in turn found out we were playing a few other things wrong as well.

1) If I have captured bandits in play, what happens if I lose one of the mini games, such as Pan for Gold. Does the turn end, but we get to move the bandits to our jail? Or are they lost as well?
2) If I successfully use the Dynamite, do I keep going with my turn? What about if I fail?

Thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.