We had our first play last night. There are two possibilities about when you reshuffle.
1. Reshuffle as soon as the draw deck is depleted.
2. Reshuffle only when you need to draw a new card.
1 is stated directly on the player chart.
2 is implied strongly by the rulebook.
I played that you reshuffle as soon as your draw the last card from the deck. The player aid text on the deck space makes that clear.
I suspect the rulebook was written to the convention. So when there is a conflict, I wonder which is more likely?
1 - MW meant to stick with convention, wrote the rulebook correctly, but then wrote the player aid incorrectly, in a place that makes no sense.
2 - MW meant to streamline reshuffles, wrote the player aid and placed it correctly, but then got sloppy with the rules wording and went with the conventional order.
To my mind #2 seems like an easy mistake, and #1 seems very improbable. That was my decision process, at least. Would love to heard an official ruling on this, since there is conflict within the game's text.