Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The 7th Continent» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about "Dark regeneration" skill for H.P.Lovecraft A0093 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stewart Chao
Canada
Markham
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
If the ability of the the skill is triggered (via a curse card during Resolve), are all the freezing/frightened/hungry/nauseated/tired state cards returned or just 1 of them?

The word seems to indicate just 1 of state because of the "or" instead of "and/or". Didnt find any reference to this? FYI, the card is A0093
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Simpson
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We played 1
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Curtiss Cox
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
We also play that it should just one State at a time.

It would be easy to word it differently if the intention was to remove any or all ignored them at once (not to mention a bit too powerful).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.