Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Haspelknecht» Forums » Rules

Subject: more than 6 disks in action pool rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
lichien lichien
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Game With 2 players.
sometime more than 3 disks remains in action pool, so when we move 3 disks from reserve pool to action pool, we obtain more then 6 disks in action, and less on an other place.
What is the rule in this case? thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Benson
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
...and I'm back in the game!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the English rules, it says:

Quote:
It is possible that a resource board contains more than 6 disks. In this rare case, the final resource board that has to be supplemented will get less than 6 disks.


We usually refill pools top to bottom, even though the rules don't specify which to fill first.

Side note: I'd have to agree that it is rare for this to happen. I think I've seen it happen once in 20 plays.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lichien lichien
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Merci beaucoup.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.