Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paths of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fall and Revolution rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eldar Kulmukhametov
Russia
flag msg tools
So if you play with optional rule that Fall of Tsar gives you operations when played as an event, can you play Bolshevic REvolution as your next action, if you captured a russian VP by Fall of Tsar's operations?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesper Noget
Denmark
Copenhagen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

It has to be next turn and not just next action.

Rules snippet with bold characters for emphasis on my behalf:
16.4.6
The Bolshevik Revolution event may be played on any
turn following the Fall of the Tsar event
if: 1. the Current CP
Russian VP marker is in a higher box on the General Records
Track than the Tsar Fell CP Russian VP marker (counting a
captured Baku if applicable), or 2. the Central Powers control all
seven VP spaces in Russia (excluding Baku). If either of these
conditions are met, move the Russian Capitulation marker into
the “Bolshevik Revolution Allowed” box. If these condition are
no longer met, move the marker back to the “Fall of the Tsar”
box until the conditions again apply.

Yours,

Jesper
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.