Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: More FO rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hank Burkhalter
United States
Duluth
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
[7.29] "Once per game turn each player may designate one Strategy card to be held over for a future game turn to conduct an Offensive, event, or a reaction."

Implies the FO card can not be used to relocate a HQ or for a China OC offensive.

[7.29B] "Other than this restriction, a Future Offensive card may be played any time a player could normally play a strategy card."

Implies the FO card can be used to relocate a HQ or for a China OC offensive.

In the past I have played it as 'can not', is this correct?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
suriagostrait wrote:
[7.29] "Once per game turn each player may designate one Strategy card to be held over for a future game turn to conduct an Offensive, event, or a reaction."

Implies the FO card can not be used to relocate a HQ or for a China OC offensive.

[7.29B] "Other than this restriction, a Future Offensive card may be played any time a player could normally play a strategy card."

Implies the FO card can be used to relocate a HQ or for a China OC offensive.

In the past I have played it as 'can not', is this correct?


You can use it and play it like any card, so it can be used for its OC value to relocate HQ or China Offensive.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.