Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Massive Darkness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stun and movement questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Allmon
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
3 questions:

1) if a mob is stunned amd you have the boss and some minions i know you can target the boss. However if you do damage but not enough to kill the boss, do you have to track that damage separately?

2) can i interrupt using movement points to take a combat action? For example can i move ibto a square, use 2 combat actiona to kill all enemies in the square and then use tgat 1 movement point i didn't use earlier to take the loot from the square.

3) if a skill says all blanks on an attck count as a hit, doea that include the blanks on a targets defense dice or just the blanks on my attack dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Halasz
Hungary
Szada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, track them on the drawing of them.
2. no
3. no
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doctor Bandage
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fisha wrote:
1. Yes, track them on the drawing of them.
2. no
3. no


This is all correct, but just to expand on question 3: Daniel means no, only blanks on your own attack dice count.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.