Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clank!: A Deck-Building Adventure» Forums » Rules

Subject: Teleporting question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
White Knight
msg tools
mb
Super rare case, but we had a game where someone got out of the dungeon to get his mastery token with a teleport. Whoever, it says you can teleport in a adjacent room. So his the outside considered a room? Can you teleport from the room just before to the outside?

(we decided yes, but I was still wondering).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Hendee
United States
Frisco
Texas
flag msg tools
I do not think it means what you think it means.
badge
Whenever you become anxious or stressed, outer purpose has taken over, and you have lost sight of your inner purpose. Your state of consciousness is primary. All else is secondary.
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
KnightQC wrote:
Super rare case, but we had a game where someone got out of the dungeon to get his mastery token with a teleport. Whoever, it says you can teleport in a adjacent room. So his the outside considered a room? Can you teleport from the room just before to the outside?

(we decided yes, but I was still wondering).

Yes, you can teleport out of the dungeon.

https://boardgamegeek.com/article/26701813#26701813
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.