Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Stronghold (2nd edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Siege machine barrage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Mann
United Kingdom
Swavesey
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
mb
Is the invader obliged to fire all siege machines available in a turn, or are they allowed to choose not to fire some or all of them? For example; when the invader has troops assaulting both wall sections in front of a siege engine they would prefer not to fire on the wall and take casualties.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You do not need to fire. Just to clarify, it is only the ballista that kills an invader unit as well as a defender unit on a hit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.