Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Skyward» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cogs and Wild Icon Costs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Henderson
United States
Manassas
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I see in the rules that cogs can fulfill a faction icon requirement. I also see that a Wild icon can be any faction. Does that mean, then, that cogs can also fulfill a Wild cost? I didn't think so the first time I played this, so any clarification would be useful.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Allen Chang
Australia
Gold Coast
Queensland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cogs can also be used to fulfill a wild faction cost.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Henderson
United States
Manassas
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much. I guess I should've paid more attention to the bit where it said "cogs can fulfill any faction cost," and the bit where it said that Wild icons are any faction.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.