Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Silver Bayonet: The First Team in Vietnam, 1965 (25th Anniversary Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario #3 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Hill
United States
Wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am not sure if this is likely to happen, but what would happen if the PAVN player were to occupy hex 1220 before the US reinforcement phase in game turn 17? Would the reinforcement be lost or just relocated to another hex?

I guess if this were to happen it would pretty much be game over for the FWA player anyway.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto
United States
San Bernardino
California
flag msg tools
mb
The Errata states that if LZ Mary should be overrun/captured any Field Expedient LZ can be used. Hope this helps. Cheers.

https://onedrive.live.com/?cid=BAF113CFB8DCD1CD&id=BAF113CFB...
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Hill
United States
Wilmington
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Roberto!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.