Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

This War of Mine: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scavenging Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Elliott
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Quick one.

If you send say 2 characters to scavenge, do they both go same location or can you go multiple locations. I presume not because of the card taking to build the scavenge deck...

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Bergenstråle
Sweden
Luleå
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure they go to the same location
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad103
United States
Skaneateles
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Same location. Just as it's written in the rule book / Journal.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Lheureux
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree. That's what the journal states.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.