Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about putting two workers in the same tower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Chris
Japan
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
We played a game yesterday and were a little confused about putting more workers into the same tower. Here's what we did and I'm just checking if we got the rules right.

1) As the red player I cannot put two of my red workers into the same tower, but I could put one red and my one colourless worker, correct?

2) If I put the Black die worker into a tower my opponent can also put their Black die worker into the same tower, correct?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Iceland
Reykjavík
flag msg tools
badge
The black wind howls... One among you will shortly perish...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thechris01 wrote:
We played a game yesterday and were a little confused about putting more workers into the same tower. Here's what we did and I'm just checking if we got the rules right.

1) As the red player I cannot put two of my red workers into the same tower, but I could put one red and my one colourless worker, correct?

2) If I put the Black die worker into a tower my opponent can also put their Black die worker into the same tower, correct?


Both points are correct.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will S
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
bongoHerman wrote:
thechris01 wrote:
We played a game yesterday and were a little confused about putting more workers into the same tower. Here's what we did and I'm just checking if we got the rules right.

1) As the red player I cannot put two of my red workers into the same tower, but I could put one red and my one colourless worker, correct?

2) If I put the Black die worker into a tower my opponent can also put their Black die worker into the same tower, correct?


Both points are correct.


Herman is correct. Just make sure that the second visitor pays the additional 3 coins.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.