Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arcadia Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rewards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Korey
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Can a single player earn both rewards for a scenario? For example, in District of Hammers, if one player collets both Quest Tokens, would he receive both SkullCrackers?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Morales
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think the answer is no. you can however deny the reward from someone else. As soon as you complete the quest you get the reward and you can only complete a quest once.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomer Mlynarsky
Israel
flag msg tools
Look at the scenario's descriptions. Some would say that you can, some would say that you don't.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick S
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can earn both rewards as long as the scenario description does not forbid it.

This is covered in the FAQ on the AQ website.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.