Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eldritch Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: tokens on task, investigator defeated rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dr. Funktastic

Antarctica
msg tools
Avatar
I know that tasks are trade-able. Do tokens on them move as well? What about if an investigator is defeated, and another investigator gains all possessions... are the tokens included?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Xelto G
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.