Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fate of the Elder Gods» Forums » Rules

Subject: Museum question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dustin Boatman
United States
New Iberia
Louisiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey guys, when you take an artifact from the museum, are the faceup artifacts always replaced? Or are they only replaced if you take one from the top of the deck? I believe the first time I played the guy explaining the game had us discard the artifacts only if we took from the top of the deck. Is that right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dice Hate Me
United States
Chapel Hill
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
The boardgame blog with worse luck than you! dicehateme.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pathosis wrote:
Hey guys, when you take an artifact from the museum, are the faceup artifacts always replaced? Or are they only replaced if you take one from the top of the deck? I believe the first time I played the guy explaining the game had us discard the artifacts only if we took from the top of the deck. Is that right?


You always refresh the display regardless of whether you take an artifact from the display or the top of the deck.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Boatman
United States
New Iberia
Louisiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.