Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Democracy under Siege» Forums » Rules

Subject: Uprisings During the Cleanup Phase and Other Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon J
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Print and Play Gamer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You still roll for an Uprising during Cleanup even if there are no cubes attached to it?

Also, if you win an Uprising you don't receive any Mil. VPs right?

If you play a Political Action and fail the roll, you can send it right to your RESERVES right? If you play say a German Armaments and you are successful on playing it, because it says TWO PLAYS on it, can you immediately dump it into your RESERVES? Or do you have to dump it into the discard pile?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phillip Gooden
United States
Worthington
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mb
patton55 wrote:
You still roll for an Uprising during Cleanup even if there are no cubes attached to it?


Yes.

Quote:
Also, if you win an Uprising you don't receive any Mil. VPs right?


Correct.

Quote:
If you play a Political Action and fail the roll, you can send it right to your RESERVES right?


Yes.

Quote:
If you play say a German Armaments and you are successful on playing it, because it says TWO PLAYS on it, can you immediately dump it into your RESERVES? Or do you have to dump it into the discard pile?


You can send it to your reserves (as long as there's room of course). Same goes for cards that say "MULTIPLE" at the top.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gordon J
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Print and Play Gamer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Excellent. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.