Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Night on Earth: Blood in the Forest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Jacket card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rubasurex
Australia
Brisbane
QLD
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
What happens to the Jacket card once you put a wound on it. The card doesn't say. I thought it makes sense to discard it, but then thought maybe the hero can "heal" that wound, so it is like they have an extra wound slot in a way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It works like an extra wound.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mauricio Montoya
Colombia
Medellín
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it's a permanent extra hit point and you keep it until something else causes the item to be discarded (i.e. an event or a zombie card).

There are some other items that are discarded after using them, but that condition is clearly stated on the card, otherwise you don't lose them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.