Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: heart of the empire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
txin Portu Jarrillero
msg tools
Can "Heart of the Empire" objective card be played if the imperial player has a Tie figther and no ground units in the system?

Thanks.

Regards from Portugalete, Basque Country
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmb
No. Must be only rebel units in the system.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.