Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rallyman» Forums » Rules

Subject: Returning to interior trajectory rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Imaginary Thomas
Canada
Russell
ON
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say you can return to the interior trajectory by going down a gear on a curve. Does this mean you slide from a Skidding space to the interior space that the skidding space is a segment of or do you go to the next space's interior space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Wilson
United Kingdom
Plymouth
flag msg tools
badge
There Can Be Only One! The Wrong One!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

I've always played it as moving from the outer space to the inner space in the same board segment (one movement point, if you like), then moving away with the remaining values from the gear chosen.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
stephane heed
France
Vaugneray
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Wrong One wrote:

I've always played it as moving from the outer space to the inner space in the same board segment (one movement point, if you like), then moving away with the remaining values from the gear chosen.


From the frensh rules (and also confirmed by Jean-Christophe Bouvier [aka the game designer] when I meat him in person), you are right.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.