Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triplock» Forums » Rules

Subject: Station room 4 and collect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Julius Besser
United States
Memphis
Tennessee
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In station room 4,when you remove a failsafe, you place if on the card instead of gaining it. Does this mean that it is not possible to complete a collect type diagram?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brie
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jayelbird wrote:
In station room 4,when you remove a failsafe, you place if on the card instead of gaining it. Does this mean that it is not possible to complete a collect type diagram?


That's true for Room 2, not Room 4. And correct, for Room 2 you cannot gain points by collecting.

Room 4 has you completely all four sides of the diagram, you have to complete a collect diagram. Room 4 is completely passive in normal mode. No rule alterations or movements. (It does have some rules for Challenge mode, but those rules don't deal with failsafes.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.