Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Time of Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coesitence of Armies in a region rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nando The Rebel
Portugal
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can armies finish their movement in a region where other player's armies are present? For instance, when there are not enough red points to move the army all the way to the targeted area.

I suppose that they can go through enemy controlled regions, correct?

Thanks for the help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Smith
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
Somebody may beat me, but they are going to have to bleed to do it.
badge
His marvels of artifice pale in comparison to the developing machinery of his mind.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Armies can co-exist in provinces.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nando The Rebel
Portugal
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the quick reply.

So, when there is a battle, and 3 players have armies in the same region the active player chooses which army he is fighting against isn't it?

Thanks again

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip Laeveren
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The_Rebel wrote:
Thanks for the quick reply.

So, when there is a battle, and 3 players have armies in the same region the active player chooses which army he is fighting against isn't it?

Thanks again

Correct

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.