Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Secrets of the Lost Tomb» Forums » Rules

Subject: Loosing treasure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sgt Hermann
Germany
Munich
Bavaria
flag msg tools
If a game-effekt makes me loose a treasure (chest on the backside of the card) does this include artifacts (chalice on the backside of the card) as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russell Corbally
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've played it as no... they are different things.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe these cards are mostly referred to as "items" (chest cards) and "artifacts" (chalice cards). If you are required to lose an "item", that only applies to the cards with the chest on the back.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
julian hoddy
msg tools
Also, are weapons treated as items that can be discarded by this effect? They don't have a treasure chest in the top left hand corner, but they have it on the back?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.