Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dwarves» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is Nod'onn an evil troop? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nhu Le
United States
Birmingham
Alabama
flag msg tools
There is no spoon.
badge
You must be shapeless, formless, like water. When you pour water in a cup, it becomes the cup. When you pour water in a bottle, it becomes the bottle. Water can drip and it can crash. Become like water my friend.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the C scenario cards is 'Defeat Nod'onn!' Boendal's character ability is "When fighting evil troops, Boendal may add +1 to one die of his choice." Is Nod'onn considered an evil troop so that the ability can be used against it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niels Weber
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, he can add the +1 in any fight. (It is more clear in the German version.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.