Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Spirit Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bringer of Dreams and Nightmares destroying Dahan? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Schoonmaker-Gates
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules for Bringer of Dreams and Nightmares says that "Your powers never cause damage, nor can they destroy anything other than your own presence." When a power would destroy a Dahan, like "Devouring Ants", I assume you just ignore the destroying the dahan portion?

I couldn't find the answer on the living FAQ, which by the way is awesome.

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Zev
msg tools
badge
All knowledge is worth having
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dillon Flaherty
United States
Severna Park
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
These cards are awesome for BoDaN, for that reason alone! I'm usually hesitant to pick those power cards otherwise.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R. Eric Reuss
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
railbaron wrote:
I couldn't find the answer on the living FAQ, which by the way is awesome.

Added to the FAQ - and thanks for the compliment!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.