Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Unearth» Forums » Rules

Subject: 1-3 question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

If you roll a 1-3 and get a stone, do you still place your dice on the card and leave it there till it's claimed as with any other roll?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julie Shere
United States
Embarrass
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you still place the die on the card and it stays there until the Ruin is claimed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.