J H
United States
Billings and Bozeman
Montana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With the additional cost of spending a clue to engage the Rougarou, is this referring to the actual engage action?
"As an additional cost for an investigator to engage The Rougarou, the investigators must spend 1 clue."

If you become engaged to the Rougarou through a card effect such as Taunt, do you still have to pay a clue?
"Fast. Play only during your turn. Engage any number of enemies at your location."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.