Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Race! Formula 90» Forums » Rules

Subject: Same contest value : question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dany Houart
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi everybody,
I've a question about the contest resolution. The rules state that, in case of two or more cars score exactly the same value (including modifiers), then these cars make contact and suffer one damage for each car they tie with. The respective position remain the same....But the respective position of which car???? Only the cars that tie each other? Or the position of all the cars involved in the contest?
Let's take and example. Three cars (A, B, C) with a contest value like this:
A: 7
B: 6
C:7
The position, after the contest, will be A, C, B (with a damage for A and C)or does it stay the same due to a contact between A and C?

Thanks

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stan Hilinski
United States
Laurel
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A-C-B
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J. Emmett
Canada
Surrey
BC
flag msg tools
Win it or bin it
badge
Win it or bin it
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The respective positions of only the cars that tie each other.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dany Houart
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmb
Ok, thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.