Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dilluvia Project» Forums » Rules

Subject: No income in round 7? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lior A
Israel
flag msg tools
Avatar
Hello,
We played our first game yesterday. The rules state that in the 7th round you go to the end game after the action phase, skipping the income.
But, in the end game phase it says that you score income.

What's the deal?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Bueno
Spain
Gijon
Asturias
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
if I recall correctly, there is no point in receiving resources in the end of the game, but you can still score your privilege points
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lior A
Israel
flag msg tools
Avatar
gixmo wrote:
if I recall correctly, there is no point in receiving resources in the end of the game, but you can still score your privilege points


You are right, only the prestige is important but the rules clearly say: score income according to markers (prestige points, money, resources).
So it's exactly like the income phase...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexandre Garcia
Portugal
Tomar
Lisboa
flag msg tools
designer
I am addicted to Game Design!
badge
Time flies when designing games!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello !

Actually there is a tile that converts (in the game end phase) the player resources + coins into Prestige points. That is why the income still happens in the end game scoring

Thanks for playing! meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.